Indigenous Council Members	
Susan Dion- Chair	York University/ AVP Indigenous Initiatives
Alan Corbiere	York University/ Faculty
Angele Alook	York University/ Faculty
Archer Pechawis	York University/ Faculty
Ashley Day	York University/ Faculty
Bobbi-Jo Virtue	York University/ Faculty
Brock Pitawanakwat	York University/ Faculty
Deborah McGregor	York University/ Faculty
Jeffery Hewitt	York University/ Faculty
Jeremy Green	York University/ Faculty
John Hupfield	York University/ Faculty
Jesse Thistle	York University/ Faculty
Karen Drake	York University/ Faculty
Kenzie Allan	York University/ Faculty
Kiera Brant-Birioukov	York University/ Faculty
Lisa Myers	York University/ Faculty
Maya Chacaby	York University/ Faculty
Nicole Muir	York University/ Faculty
Rebecca Beaulne-Stuebing	York University/ Faculty
Ruth Green	York University/ Faculty
Sean Hillier	York University/ Faculty
Wendy Geniusz	York University/ Faculty
Andrew McConnell	York University/ Seconded Faculty
Tracy Jacko	York University/ CISS
Lisa Maracle	York University/ CISS
Nancy Gonzalez	York University/ CISS
Nancy Johnson	York University/ CISS

Randy Pitawanakwat	York University/ CISS
Sarah Belisle	York University/ Experiential Education Office
Cora Coady	York University/ Librarian
Nick Ruest	York University/ Librarian
Lori Mishibinijima	York University/ Osgoode
Hannah Johnson	Osgoode/ OSIA
Sage Hartmann	Osgoode/ OSIA
Cheyenne Schmidt-Harlick	President/ ISAY
Tanya Senak	York University/ Graduate Student Rep
Dean Ray	York University/ CIKL
Alice Pitt	York University/ Community Member
Amy Gaukel	York University/Community Member
Darran Fernandez	York University/ Community Member
Dirk Rodricks	York University/ Community Member
Laina Bay- Cheng	York University/ Community Member
Lorna Schwartzentruber	York University/ Community Member
Marcia Annisette	York University/ Community Member
Nona Robinson	York University/ Community Member
Alis Kennedy	Council of First Métis People of Canada
Michael Cheena	Community Member at Large

For more information about the Indigenous Council, please contact Associate Vice-President Indigenous Initiatives Susan Dion at avpii@yorku.ca.